National contacts

Austria
Prof. Michelle Proyer
Zentrum für LehrerInnenbildung
Universität Wien
michelle.proyer@univie.ac.at

Deutschland
Prof. Ines Landemeyer
Professeur fur Lehr-Lernforschung, Allgemeine Pädagogik und Berufspädagogik
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
ines.langemeyer@kit.edu

Finland
Dr Antti Rajala
Department of Education
University of Helsinki
antti.rajala@helsinki.fi

Ilona Laakkonen
JAMK University of Applied Sciences
Ilona.laakkonen@jamk.fi

Italy
Associate prof. Alessio Surian
Department of Philosophy, Sociology, Education and Applied Psychology (FISPPA)
University of Padova
alessio.surian@unipd.it

Norway
Prof. Alfredo Jornet Gil
Department of Teacher Education and School ResearchUniversity of Oslo
a.j.gil@ils.uio.no

Spain
Dr Albert Sangrà Morer
Psychology and Education Sciences Department
Academic director of the UNESCO Chair
UOC (Open University of Catalonia)
asangra@uoc.edu

Sweden
Prof. Jonas Linderoth
LinCS
University of Gothenburg
jonas.linderoth@ped.gu.se

Switzerland
Prof. Gaëlle Molinari
TECFA, Faculty of Psychology and Educational SciencesUniversity of Geneva
and Faculty of Psychology, UniDistance
Gaelle.Molinari@unige.ch

Prof. Marcelo Giglio
Haute Ecole Pédagogique BEJUNE
Marcelo.Giglio@hep-bejune.ch

Prof. Laure Kloetzer
Institute of Psychology and Education
University of Neuchâtel
laure.kloetzer@unine.ch

United Kingdom
Dr. Wayne Veck
Department of Education Studies and Liberal Arts
Winchester University, United Kingdom
Wayne.Veck@Winchester.ac.uk

Website

Administrateur du site, responsable technique:
Laurent Kloetzer, ingénieur et écrivain
laurent.kloetzer@silexlab.eu

Administratrice du site 
Cloé Vianin, assistante-étudiante, université de Neuchâtel